Useful Sites

Aged Care Quality and Safety Commission – https://www.agedcarequality.gov.au/
Ageing and Disability Commission – https://www.ageingdisabilitycommission.nsw.gov.au
Australia’s Biggest Morning Tea – https://www.biggestmorningtea.com.au/
Australian Guardianship and Administration Council - https://www.agac.org.au/
Australian Seniors Computer Clubs Association (ASCCA) - https://www.ascca.org.au/
Be Connected – https://beconnected.esafety.gov.au/
Carer Gateway – https://www.carergateway.gov.au/
Carers NSW – http://www.carersnsw.org.au/
Community Underwriting – https://www.communityunderwriting.com.au/
Compass: Guiding action on Elder Abuse – https://compass.info/
Council of the Ageing (COTA) NSW – https://www.cotansw.com.au/
Cultural Diversity: a guide for health professionals – https://www.health.qld.gov.au/multicultural/health_workers/cultdiver_guide
Dementia Australia – https://www.dementia.org.au/
Department of Health – https://www.health.gov.au/
Diabetes NSW and ACT – https://diabetesnsw.com.au/
Dieticians Association of Australia – https://dietitiansaustralia.org.au/
Embrace Multicultural Mental Health – https://embracementalhealth.org.au/
Federation of Ethnic Communities' Councils of Australia – https://fecca.org.au/
Fitter for Life - Gymnastics New South Wales – https://www.fitterforlife.org.au/
Human Services Network (HSNet) – https://www.hsnet.nsw.gov.au/
Legal Aid New South Wales – https://www.legalaid.nsw.gov.au/
Meals on Wheels Australia – https://mealsonwheels.org.au/
Multicultural Disability Advocacy Association – https://mdaa.org.au/
My Aged Care – www.myagedcare.gov.au
National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS) – https://www.ndis.gov.au/
NSW Council of Social Services (NCOSS) – https://www.ncoss.org.au/
NSW Department of Family and Community Services (FACS) – https://www.facs.nsw.gov.au/
NSW Food Authority – https://www.foodauthority.nsw.gov.au/
NSW Health – https://www.health.nsw.gov.au/
NSW Trustee & Guardian – https://www.tag.nsw.gov.au/
Nutrition and Swallowing Guidelines –https://www.facs.nsw.gov.au/__data/assets/pdf_file/0005/590702/109-Nutrition-and-Swallowing-Guidelines-accessible.pdf
Nutrition Australia – https://nutritionaustralia.org/
Public Guardian – https://www.publicguardian.justice.nsw.gov.au/
Seniors Card – https://www.seniorscard.nsw.gov.au/
Seniors Rights Service – https://seniorsrightsservice.org.au/
Services Australia –  https://www.servicesaustralia.gov.au/
St John NSW – https://www.stjohnnsw.com.au/
Stroke Foundation – https://strokefoundation.org.au/
The Heart Foundation – https://www.heartfoundation.org.au/
Victims Services – https://www.victimsservices.justice.nsw.gov.au/